Uncle Muja is a funny character created for children and elders; he conveys moral and ethical lessons through his adventures. He is not only funny but also full of extraordinary wit. His humour is highly intelligent and didactic and it will not only amuse children and elders but also inform and instruct them.

In this series, reader, especially the little ones, will get plenty of laughter and fun to last over the Christmas and the New Year.

Enjoy Reading.
Uncle Muja’s Adventures Series One: Children Comic Series
Uncle Muja and His Dog
A Quarrel
The Blind Vulture
Beware of Mean Friends
The Birds and the Shivering Monkeys
The Elephant and the Jackal
The Jackal and the Arrow
The Monkeys and the Bell
An Old Tiger and a Greedy Traveler
The Rabbits and the Elephants
The Sage’s Daughter

Published: Raja Sharma on
ISBN: 9781466188044
List price: $1.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Uncle Muja’s Adventures Series One: Children Comic Series
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.