Start Reading

Melissa's Milk (The Collection - Volumes 1,2,3)

63 pages1 hour


The Melissa's Milk Collection contains all three volumes of the Melissa's Milk Trilogy, all in one set.

Follow Melissa Walters as she embarks on a mission to feed her desire to breastfeed anyone she pleases. Her breasts are always full and heaving with pleasure and one thing's for sure. Melissa won't stop.


A Lactation Tale, Feeding Frenzy and Milk Money.

Contains Adult Material.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.