From the Publisher

Digweed, the cat sets out on a journey to find a real home, and human friends who will care for him, just as his own mother had when she was a kitten. He encountered friends and enemies, comfort and danger, and usually came out on top - you know how lucky black cats are! Home, Sweet Home is the first in his series of Little Adventures, the almost entirely true stories about a real cat.

Watch for Book 1, Home Sweet Home, Book 2, The Traveller, # Book 4, A Bridge Too Far and Book 5, Friends and High Places, or buy all five adventures in The Complete Adventures of Digweed, the Cat.

Published: Inknbeans Press on
ISBN: 9781301895205
List price: $1.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Digweed, the Cat Smudge
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.