The Cat That Didn't Know How to Purr
0% of The Cat That Didn't Know How to Purr completed


From the Publisher

"Charming, engaging, and fun. The Purrennium Trilogy will have your children giggling with delight at the 'turn' of each page."

". . . and it is just the right length for a bedtime story."

Fluffington the cat is very different from every other kitty you have ever heard of, and Book One begins to tell his special story with funny words, pictures, and sounds.

It is an easy five-minute bedtime read for your children, and when they are ready, the real fun is having them read it to you.

You can enjoy the comical (and free) author's read of the story at the website:

Fluffington's story continues in Book Two, "The Cat That Was Learning How To Purr."

Book Three, "The Cat That Finally Learned How To Purr?" is available now!

"The Cat That Didn't Know How To Purr" is Book One of The Purrennium Trilogy

(Best viewed in font size 3, contains 17 images)

Published: John David on
ISBN: 9781301167623
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for The Cat That Didn't Know How to Purr
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free