Borneo Trilogy Volume 2: Sabah by Frans Welman - Read Online
Borneo Trilogy Volume 2
0% of Borneo Trilogy Volume 2 completed



Sabah, the first in the trilogy on Borneo, is a travelogue on rainforest and its Indigenous Peoples. Sabah opens its heart of darkness when Linseng penetrate to produce an audiovisual meant to show its uniqueness so appreciation of habitat and its relatively unknown peoples can be ascertained and so their wealth of knowledge will not be lost with the disappearance of their forests.

Published: booksmango on
ISBN: 9786162450792
List price: $4.99
Availability for Borneo Trilogy Volume 2: Sabah
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.