From the Publisher

Book Two in The Littlest Missionary Series, Jael now must learn a few things from the Bible before she can go to Australia. In this adventure, she learns all about God's ten commandments.

Published: Melissa Brown on
ISBN: 9781301511440
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Jael Learns the Ten Commandments
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free