Start Reading

Journey of Ban

500 pages6 hours


The Journey of Ban is the second book in the Trilogy of Ban series. Prince Coaldon is back to lead you through more action-packed adventures. The Journey of Ban radiates the power of noble values and heroic deeds.

You can expect:
daring escapades,
epic feats,
gallant characters,
wholesome entertainment.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.