Cody Greer (Winning Sarah's Heart Series: Book 1) by H.T. Night - Read Online
Cody Greer (Winning Sarah's Heart Series
0% of Cody Greer (Winning Sarah's Heart Series completed



Book #1 in the Winning Sarah’s Heart Series - Cody has made it. He’s finally in the sixth grade and king of the world. Or, at least, king of his school. Cody has a lot going for him but has only one thing on his mind – winning the heart of the new girl in school, Sarah Davis. But who knew that the sixth grade could be so much work? Almost immediately, Cody defends Sarah's honor, plays his arch-rival, Eric Mullen, in the championship football game and still manages to somehow find time to be the lead in the school play. And as he navigates through the treacherous waters of his final year at Wenchester Elementary – as he experiences his first love, his first kiss, a painful loss, and more fun and laughs and tears than he ever bargained for – Cody Greer will discover the true meaning of friendship and learn that life has a funny way of throwing you a few curve balls. Luckily, Cody Greer knows just how to keep his eye on the ball. - "What a fun ride! Night displays an uncanny knack to capture the thoughts and language of youth. Cody Greer is heroic, funny, and most of all, real." ―Summer Lee, author of Kindred Spirits

Published: H.T. Night on
ISBN: 9781301332083
Availability for Cody Greer (Winning Sarah's Heart Series: Book 1)
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.