From the Publisher

Now available as a Trilogy, all three books in the Rancher Romance Series from bestselling author Amelia Rose.

Customer Reviews from the books in the series.
“ I really liked it and highly recommend it if you like a modern day cowboy romance “ by Gatorfan

“ I'm a cowboy from Fort Worth, Texas. This book was a hit with me, so much so that my wife plans to read it next at my recommendation “ by Z.Armstrong

“This was the best in the series . I loved Darrell most of all, because of his personality . “ by R.Griffin

“ It was a good read from the beginning and great storyline too. I loved Darrells character. “ by K.Masters

Book 1 - Silver River Romeo - Cole's story
Cole McKenna has been a rancher at Silver River since he was old enough to walk. He doesn’t mind the scars and bruises, but he’s starting to hate the feeling of being tied down, especially when the neighboring ranch is put up for sale. Raven Branch has always called to him and when a pretty young woman from the city arrives to take over he is determined not to let her ruin his favorite piece of land. Soon he has to wonder though. Is he keeping an eye on the ranch...or the woman?

Book 2 - Damaged - Darrell's story
Darrell McKenna is used to being an independent man. With a steady rodeo career and a job on his family ranch, he has everything he wants. When it all changes in the blink of an eye, can he see past his disappointment to something better over the horizon?

Book 3: Reunion - Marshall's story
Marshall McKenna has resigned himself to a life on the outskirts of his growing family. He’s convinced himself that he doesn’t need love to be happy. He’s sure that he’s doing all right. Then a woman from his past shows up and brings her two boys with her. She needs him and he’s surprised to find that he might just need her too.

Be Sure to also read:-
License To Love Series: Trilogy by Amelia Rose

Published: Gold Crown on
ISBN: 9781301134960
List price: $5.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Rancher Romance Series: Trilogy Bundle
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.