Start Reading

The Elements and Watchtowers (Wicca 101 - Lecture Notes)

Length: 17 pages15 minutes


In Witchcraft the magickal circle is divided into four quarters. Each of these quarters correspond to a direction on the compass: East, South, West and North. These quarters are called the Watchtowers.

Part of a series of classes taught by Kathy Cybele.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.