Start Reading

Victory via Deceit

199 pages2 hours


Justice Gray, the popular author from Minnesota, has added the sixth book to The Garbage Collector Series.

Victory via Deceit is about a woman who marries her best friend, and when she is diagnosed with Hepatitis B, she questions Matt’s infidelity. Money becomes tight, as Matt is in real estate, and the economy is dwindling, yet after following him and discovering he has male partners he is spending money on, she wonders who she really married. They end up losing their house, Blair loses her job, and begins a path of self-destruction, until Matt threatens to take their daughter away from her. What waits around the corner for Blair as she begins her new life deceiving people to hide her past?

This Justice Gray story of confused sexual preference and dysfunction within the family, unfolds with its suspense and intertwined webs of romance, lies, sex, crime, and a plethora of unusual events as they climax, as it conveys deep emotions, and vivid erotic images..

Victory Via Deceit is the sixth book in the series. Be sure to check out the other five:
•Moochers in Crime
•Fib to Folly
•Karma in Overdrive
•Cashing Out Death
•Enticed to Evil

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.