• book_excerpt

From the Publisher

In the first book of bestselling author Lisa T. Bergren’s new YA futuristic dystopian series, a group called the Remnant begins their mission to course-correct humanity, one person at a time. But as soon as they begin to move, so do their enemies, placing the entire world in peril.
Published: Blink on
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Remnants: Season of Wonder
Available for free