Start Reading

Broken Wheel Wolves (Trilogy Bundle)

98 pages1 hour


Book One: Wolf Problem
Life in the small town of Broken Wheel, Wyoming tends to be a little predictable...until Sheriff’s Deputy Jade Lundgren is assigned to deal with the “wolf problem.” Now that wolves have been taken off the endangered species list, people are divided as to whether the wolves should be protected, destroyed, or simply left alone. Tasked with controlling the escalating tensions, Jade finds herself trying to make sense of seemingly unrelated crimes, while juggling her feelings for local rancher, Harlan Winters, and the mysterious, Irish wildlife biologist, Conall O’Faolán.

Book Two: Vanishing in Plain Sight
The “wolf problem” is spiraling out of control, and now Deputy Jade Lundgren has more than her confused feelings for handsome Harlan Winters and smoldering Conall O’Faolán to contend with. When violence comes to the small town of Broken Wheel, suspicion seems to fall in every direction. One thing is clear to Jade, though, as her investigation keeps hitting dead ends: it’s not only the local wolf pack whose lives may be at stake.

Book Three: Luck of the Irish
With the rest of the Sheriff’s Department out of town for various reasons, Deputy Jade Lundgren is all on her own as she continues investigating the “wolf problem,” and now the bombing of the Winters’ ranch. Things get muddled as no one around Jade is who they appear to be—and that includes the two men she’s attracted to: handsome Harlan Winters, and the mysteriously compelling Conall O’Faolán. What should have been an ordinary Friday night in Broken Wheel quickly turns into a race against time to save her best friend’s life.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.