The book was created to bring a smile to the hearts and lips of children. We travel from Kadazzleland - a land over the rainbow, to Fleasville where Ole Cocker provides a home for unwanted guests, and on to Time Town where clocks come alive and Tom Ticker finds joy through his tears, and our last
path takes us to meet a friendly bee who is having a hard time making friends. All these roads create a world of wonder lands, towns and villages that everyone can visit.
Published: AuthorHouseBooks on
ISBN: 9781491864012
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Wonder Worlds