How Scooter Gets His Tail Back teaches children the importance of being a good listener and the dangers of bullying by introducing children to four personified animal creatures who have to make decisions that will affect not only themselves, but their friends as well. Buttercup, a sweetie pie flying squirrel, Buckshot, a big buck deer, Scooter, a blue skinned lizard and a Dipper, a timid possum, find one bad decision can turn a friendly game of dodge ball in the forest park into a day full of dangers and tough lessons. Children engage in an exciting adventure while learning life lessons throughout How Scotter Gets His Tail Back.
Published: Morgan James Publishing on
ISBN: 9781630470043
List price: $9.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for How Scooter Gets His Tail Back
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.