Spirit Lights
0% of Spirit Lights completed

About

From the Publisher

Spirit Lights is the second book in my Arctic Series and is the sequel to The Haunted Igloo, a middle-grade novel first published by Houghton Mifflin Company in 1991. It’s a coming-of-age story for fans of Gary Paulsen, Scott O'Dell & Jack London, in which 12-year-old Jean-Paul has overcome his fear of the dark, but discovers his best Inuit friend Chinook is terrified of the Northern Lights. Polar bears, huskies, auroras that speak—and danger in the Arctic. Oh my! (Ages 12 & up)

Published: Bonnie Turner on
ISBN: 9781452350400
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Spirit Lights
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews