Start Reading

Joshua's Collection

55 pages17 minutes


Joshua’s Collection is a grouping of five short stories designed to open conversations with children. Knowing the importance of teaching today’s youth high moral character and strong values, the author uses an entertaining method to bring parents closer to their children.

Each story will inspire your child to ask questions while the story is read. At the end of each story, Joshua learns a new and important lesson. The stories are kept short to prevent outrunning young attention spans.

The First Crow – Learn to listen and don’t brag
Joshua’s Fear – Dealing with fear by facing it
The Great Hunters – Learn what instigating may cause
Big ‘un – Learning to appreciate what you have
Tippy – Understanding that pets have feelings too

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.