• book
    0% of Single completed

From the Publisher

"Single" contains two previously published short stories: "Miss Tennessee" and "The Cryerer," which first appeared in The Land-Grant College Review and One Story, respectively. Both will appear in "Why They Cried," my new e-book collection, coming in October 2010 from Joyland and ECW Press. Enjoy the sample and visit whytheycried.com for news and updates.

Published: Jim Hanas on
ISBN: 9781452361970
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Single: Two Stories
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free