0% of Sing Me Home (Love Finds A Home family saga Book One) completed


From the Publisher

Book One in the Love Finds A Home Series

Romance fans will be swept away by Ms. Corgiat's dazzling descriptions of the Missouri Ozarks and her keen insight into the landscape of the yearning heart.

Sing Me Home is part of the Love Finds A Home series. All five books, originally published by Penguin's Signet imprint to critical acclaim, are set in Cordelia, Missouri. Two were featured selections of Literary Guild, Doubleday and Rhapsody book clubs. Although the books do not need to be read in order, Sing Me Home is the first in the series.

What Critics Say About the Love Finds A Home Series:

-- "a treasure...a tender, romantic story of a big-time musician and a small-town girl discovering the things that matter most." -- Susan Wiggs

--"...builds rapidly toward a shattering climax." -- Booklist

-- "wonderful...a novel about the struggles that people face everyday." -- A Romance Review

-- "...warm and of those wonderful romances that truly captures the heart....strong characterizations spring vividly to life...Filled with joy and laughter, pathos and challenges...very highly recommended." -- Cynthia Penn, Midwest Book Reviews

Books in This Series, all by Jerri Corgiat:
Sing Me Home
Follow Me Home
Home at Last
Home by Starlight
Take Me Home

Published: Istoria Books on
ISBN: 9781452467375
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Sing Me Home (Love Finds A Home family saga Book One)
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.