Book Five in the Love Finds A Home Series

Gripping, gritty and compelling, Take Me Home is not your average romance. Its resolution combines pathos with rediscovered joy.

Take Me Home is part of the Love Finds a Home series. All five books, originally published by Penguin's Signet imprint to critical acclaim, are set in Cordelia, Missouri. Two were featured selections of Literary Guild, Doubleday and Rhapsody book clubs. Although the books do not need to be read in order, Take Me Home is the fifth in the series.

-- "If a reader is very lucky, sometimes a new author will come on the scene and steals her heart... Jerri Corgiat is that kind of author, and Follow Me Home is that kind of incredible book." -- Affaire de Couer

-- "...a talented mix of plot, characters and emotional discovery. Fast-paced, with flowing phrases and realistic characters and situations..." Readers & Writers Ink Reviews

--"An intricate, well-written tale of family drama...a compelling story." -- Romantic Times Book Club

--"...a powerful tale. The pages turn quickly...a superb character study of human strength." -- Diana Risso, Romance Reviews Today

Books in This Series, all by Jerri Corgiat:
Sing Me Home
Follow Me Home
Home at Last
Home by Starlight
Take Me Home

Published: Istoria Books on
ISBN: 9781452482064
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Take Me Home (Love Finds A Home family saga Book Five)
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.