Start Reading

Channel Zero

Ratings:
293 pages4 hours

Summary

In the tradition of Raymond Carver, Channel Zero is a novel of working-class couples in middle-class America in the late 90s. Charlie and Linda Rivers and their friends struggle with issues of infidelity, race, drinking, and work in their daily lives. Conflicting loyalties to lovers, family, and friends pull at these characters, who are faced with tough decisions and serious consequences. G. H. Thomason's realistic, natural writing creates a world that seems familiar and characters that readers can care about.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.