Eliza left her life of prostitution to become something she could never be back in Omaha: a lady. As soon as she arrives in South Dakota, she runs into John Evans, the town mute, who immediately falls in love with her and wants to marry her. She fights off his proposals, even as her attraction for him grows stronger. But can she afford to let him know her past? Will he love her anyway?

South Dakota Series (order of books)
Loving Eliza #1
Bid for a Bride #2
Bride of Second Chances #3

Published: Ruth Ann Nordin on
ISBN: 9781452336398
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Loving Eliza
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free