The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy by Wanda E Brunstetter - Read Online
The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy
0% of The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy completed



Enjoy the bestselling Kentucky Brothers series in one jumbo volume. Titus Fisher has made many poor choices that have left him brokenhearted and jobless, but the decision to move to Kentucky has his future looking bright. Samuel Fisher, grieving widower mired by memories of yesterday, seeks a new lease on life and love in the land of tomorrow. Timothy Fisher moves his wife and daughter to Kentucky for a fresh start, but when a tragic accident occurs, their marriage seems splintered beyond repair. How will God bring hope, healing, and new beginnings?

The Journey
The Healing
The Struggle



Published: Barbour Publishing on
ISBN: 9781624160387
List price: $19.99
Availability for The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy: 3-in-1 Collection
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.


Book Preview

The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy - Wanda E Brunstetter

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1