Start Reading

The Shadow Prince: The Prequel to Mortal Enchantment

Ratings:
108 pages1 hour

Summary

From debut author Stacey O'Neale comes a heart-stopping prequel novella, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

Sixteen-year-old Rowan is an elemental prince. Banished to the mortal world, he doubts he will ever return to Avalon and claim the fire court throne. Until he receives a challenge from his estranged mother. If he slays Kalin, the half-human, half-elemental princess of the air court, she will abdicate her throne. Is he capable of completing such a heinous task? And what price will he pay if he refuses?

"Filled with betrayal and intrigue, The Shadow Prince is a dark and twisty novella from an exciting new author!" Katee Robert, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.