Yup, we’ve got that one

And more than one million more. Become a member today and read free for two weeks.

Read free for two weeks

The Comet Riders, book five of the "Seeds of a Fallen Empire" series, tells the story of alien explorers on another world. Long ago, that world was visited by aliens called "the comet riders". The Comet Riders tells of the rise of an intergalactic Federation and of the mechanization of a humanoid alien named Marankeil, who channels his mind and memories into the body of a mechanized unit. He will one day rule the galaxies...

Published: Anne Spackman on
ISBN: 9781311120809
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for The Comet Riders: Book Five of Seeds of a Fallen Empire
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free

    Be the first to review this title!