A comprehensive guide to the first four sequences of Aùñàïga yoga:
Primary, Intermediate, Advanced A and Advanced B as taught by øri Kçiùõa Pattabhi Jois.
Aùñàïga Yoga As It Is details relevant techniques on breathing, àsana, bandha and dçiùñi.
It offers insight into the practical application of yoga philosophy with information on the
chakra, granthi, nàóã and the yoga såtras. The photographic section includes the àsana for
each sequence plus all of the variations for the movement and breath between each posture.
This is a one of a kind map to the traditional vinyàsa method.
Published: Xlibris on
ISBN: 9781493132911
List price: $14.00
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for ASTANGA YOGA AS IT IS
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.