The first five books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this eBook boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, and City of Lost Souls. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print.

Topics: New York City, Demons, Vampires, Werewolves, Adventurous, Dark, Futuristic, Mystical, Anthology, New York, and Series

Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books on
ISBN: 9781442481015
List price: $28.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instruments Series (5 books) ...
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.