All four books in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga are now available in an eBook collection.

Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush, Crescendo, Silence, and Finale. A gripping saga that chronicles the destiny of Nora and Patch from the beginning of their relationship to the dire events—and forces—that threaten to tear them apart, this collection of all four Hush, Hush books is the perfect paranormal present for loyal fans and series newcomers.

Topics: Maine, Tetralogy, Suspenseful, Ominous, Immortality, Forbidden Love, Bad Boy, Angels, Demons, War, Murder, Death, First Person Narration, and Series

Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers on
ISBN: 9781442474437
List price: $32.78
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for The Complete Hush, Hush Saga by Becca Fitzpatrick
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free