From the Publisher

The first four books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, available in an eBook collection.

Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this eBook boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, and City of Fallen Angels. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print.

Topics: New York, New York City, Series, Anthology, Mystical, Dark, Love Triangle, Werewolves, Gritty, Romantic, Vampires, Demons, Supernatural Powers, Angels, Love, Immortality, Multiple Perspectives, and Brooklyn

Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books on
ISBN: 9781442440432
List price: $37.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books) b...
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.