Yup, we’ve got that one

And more than one million more. Become a member today and read free for two weeks.

Read free for two weeks

Freckles and her friends believe that Christmas is all about presents until their families decide to show them the true meaning of Christmas. Each family embarks on a magical Christmas journey, when they show their children that Christmas is about the love we have for each other. For the first time ever, meet the full family of Freckles the bunny (star and lesson learner of the books), Donut the duckling (who loves circles), Norma the fawn (who can run fast and is shy), Dreamy the chick (who loves to nap), Boots the kitten (who loves to groom) and Tiger the puppy (who loves to growl and pounce like a tiger). Characters are based on the author's real pets, with the same unique personalities.
53 pages (35 illustrated pages plus 7-8 extra bonus). Ages 6+.
* Donate or volunteer time.
* Helping others, caring and sharing.
* Christmas is about the love and caring for each other, not about presents.
* Helping makes you feel good inside.

Published: Vickianne Caswell on May 21, 2014
ISBN: 9781311826824
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Freckles the Bunny Series, Book # 4: Freckles and the Tru...
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.
Clear rating