This Poisoned Ground by Kristi Petersen Schoonover - Read Online
This Poisoned Ground
0% of This Poisoned Ground completed

About

Summary

They say you hurt the ones you love most.
No one ever talks about when they hurt you back.

Just after dawn on the hottest day East Providence has endured in a hundred summers, Todd, a bit of a ladies’ man, finds his prized rose bush dead. This is only the first in an ever-more-ominous series of events, and someone...or something...is trying to invade his home.

In the tradition of The Fall of the House of Usher, Ligeia, and Aura comes a gripping tale of love, lust...and regret.

Published: Vagabondage Press LLC on
ISBN: 9781311456793
List price: $0.99
Availability for This Poisoned Ground
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews

Book Preview

This Poisoned Ground - Kristi Petersen Schoonover

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1