Easter has arrived in the magical kingdom. Sir Paddy, a handsome Westie Knight, and his friends are celebrating with an Easter Parade in the Sparkle Garden. Now Sir Alfie, another Westie Knight, lives here and he has some new friends and surprises in store for everyone. Sir Paddy's squires, the five silly chicks, are always getting themselves into trouble. But that usually ends up making everyone laugh. They certainly keep Commando Kit, an elite Special Forces snail, with his troop of snails busy. Find out what the silly chicks get up to on the float in the Easter Parade and meet new friends in the magical kingdom.

Published: Dawn Haddon on
ISBN: 9781311904911
List price: $1.50
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Paddy Stories: Easter Parade
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.