From the Publisher

Clear Glass is the eighth and final book in The Vision Chronicles reality series that details this amazing man’s changing ability. All James Lewis ever wanted was a family to love. After the trials of the past year, everything has come to a head. Is the company still hot on his heels? Has Nate Potter’s relentless pursuit of Danny finally ended? Can James survive the gunshot wound to his chest? Has his family been murdered, too? Are James’s struggles over or are they just beginning? Did he lose his chance for happiness with the woman of his dreams?
Find out how the story ends in this fast-paced series that is filled with honest self-reflection, intimacy and tender moments that can bring a tear or a nod of understanding, along with heart-pounding moments of abduction, imprisonment, and near-death experiences as James selflessly uses his mystic ability to help his family and friends.
Published: Booktango on
ISBN: 9781468948295
List price: $5.95
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Clear Glass
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.