Start Reading

Seeds of the Soul: Witches of Etlantium, #1

23 pages19 minutes


Sometimes to save a world, you must destroy it.

The witches of Etlantium are charged with keeping the children of Liliah safe, but when an oracle accuses the ruler of seeking to destroy his own city through civil war, there is only one witch brave enough to do what must be done.

Readers of Water Witch will find this background story full of historical intrigue, enchantment, and old world mythology and legends with just a dose of reincarnation theory thrown in. Seeds of the Soul is the beginning of an epic fantasy series for all ages but is recommended for those readers over 16.

The full series in reading order is:
Seeds of the Soul
Water Witch
Blood Witch
Theron's Tale
Sons of Alkaia
Bone Witch
Breath Witch

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.