THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER by Joshua Graham - Read Online
THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER
0% of THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER completed

About

Summary

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a thriller in the tradition of Stephen King.

(Fans of Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti will enjoy this short novella.)


THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER
(A Short Novella)
After washed up CEO Dave McKenzie loses his job, his wife and kids leave him, he decides to end it all. Only to find a destiny he never expected. And for once in his life, it's not all about himself.

Includes free sample chapters from Graham's #1 bestsellers BEYOND JUSTICE and TERMINUS

Published: Dawn Treader Press on
ISBN: 9781497751897
List price: $3.99
Availability for THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews