The Gathering
0% of The Gathering completed


From the Publisher

The world as we know it is gone.
There are no more countries, states, or cities.  No more traditional government...
only survivors who have created a new world made up of small colonies.

It has been thirteen years since the
last World War and the village of Lia Fail sits peacefully above the
Hollywood Reservoir in the Santa Monica Mountains.  The settlement is
making ready to host the fall Gathering. A time to remember the past as
well as discover new loves, old friends, family, and fun, but just as the
festivities begin, the people in Lia Fail begin to experience strange goings
on they can't explain. Unseen forces attack several guests and friends
begin to distrust friends.  When they receive news of a horrific
massacre, they realize they must face an impending dark evil that
threatens to destroy the tranquil village.  

Alia Stark, the queen of Lia Fail, must face this malevolent
force alongside her oldest and dearest friends.  The fate of her
people, the lives of her children and freedom itself rests in her hands.
Will she have the courage to do what must be done... and at what price?

This is the beginning of a journey that will change all of their
lives forever.

The Gathering: Book One of the Lia Fail Chronicles is
the first in a new Paranormal, Fantasy, and Adventure Series.

This book contains violence and sexual situations
and is intended for a mature audience.

Published: SLDearing on
ISBN: 9781453731062
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for The Gathering: Book One of the Lia Fail Chronicles by S.L...
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.