• book

From the Publisher

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 90,000 followers!

Gemstones are a girls' best friend ... and if you can't afford the real thing, try the WTRAFSOG Ruby Collection Boxed Set on for size!  Whether you love billionaires or bikers, bad boys or boys next door, The Ruby Collection will satisfy your craving.

Get it now before it's gone!

********

Combine one sexy tattooed bad boy with one headstrong girl for a heart tugging read in LOVE ME FOR ME by New York Times and USAT Bestselling Author Lauren Hawkeye.

Wealthy real estate tycoon Jack Gordon has it all ... fast cars, faster women, and cold hard cash. But when he steps through a door one hot summer afternoon, he has no idea that his life is about to change forever ... HOUSE RULES by Liz Crowe.

One sexy as sin movie star. One woman putting her life back together. One hedonistic vacation. Beverly Preston's NO MORE WASTED TIME is a sensual story you don't want to miss!

What happens when secrets and broken hearts collide? Find out in MOVING FORWARD by Erika Ashby.

Join good girl Nicole, bad boy Jase, and the Sons of Mayhem for a full throttle ride in SONS OF MAYHEM by Nikki Pink, a romantic suspense biker romance.

A secret office affair. A best friend who wants more. Julianne had no idea that she was going to have to make these kinds of decisions ... HOW HE REALLY FEELS by Lisa Suzanne.

The lines between fantasy and reality blur in INOPERATIVE by Charity Parkerson.

Pregnant Julie Miller returns to her hometown only to come face to face with a sexy, mysterious stranger in FINDING HOME by Lacey Wolfe.

FSOG with a twist ... in SKYLER TOWER by Khelsey Jackson, Evangeline is the CEO ... what happens when she meets sexy reporter Angelo Giovanni? A sexy romantic suspense.
 

(love story, contemporary romance, new adult romance, alpha heroes, bikers, rock stars, movie stars, beach reads, sexy romance, bad boys, falling in love, billionaire, interracial, BDSM, romantic suspense)

Published: WTRAFSOG on
ISBN: 9781501425363
List price: $0.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSO...
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Related Articles

TIME
2 min read

When Less Plot Is Actually More

AFTER WRITING SEVEN NOVELS AND three works of nonfiction, acclaimed British author Rachel Cusk began to find fiction “fake and embarrassing.” Two years ago, she explained to a British newspaper, “Once you have suffered sufficiently, the idea of making up John and Jane and having them do things together seems utterly ridiculous.” No surprise, then, that her 2014 novel Outline was anything but plot-driven. It was more like a series of observations by a narrator as she traveled to Greece to teach writing. The people she met along the way essentially became the subjects of miniature profiles craf
New York Magazine
2 min read

Our Book Critic’s 5 Most Anticipated

AGAINST EVERYTHING: ESSAYS SEPT. 6, BY MARK GREIF Following on the heels of last year’s ambitious, if somewhat clunkily titled The Age of the Crisis of Man: Thought and Fiction in America, 1933–1973, Grief’s new book collects more than a decade’s worth of provocations from a founder of n+1. In it, he traces the arc of a young intellectual through the Bush and Obama administrations, from the gym to the ramparts. SUBSTITUTE: GOING TO SCHOOL WITH A THOUSAND KIDS SEPT. 6, BY NICHOLSON BAKER Baker is an obsessive with immense powers of observation, a strong social conscience, and, as those fam
The Atlantic
17 min read

All the Other Julie Becks and Me

My name is not particularly weird, but it’s not that common either. According to the website HowManyofMe.com, which plumbs U.S. Census data, there are a ton of Julies in the United States—565,224 of them. And that doesn’t even count all the Julias, Juliettes and Juliannas who might also go by Julie. There are 112,182 Becks in the country, and just 195 Julie Becks. That seems to be pretty middle of the road. My two sisters, who have unusually spelled names, have just 4 and 16 name doppelgangers in the country. My dad, who has one of the most common male names of all time, has more than 1,000. I