From the Publisher

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the erotic romance, "Guilty Pleasures".

*~*~*~*~*

I wanted to let go of my insecurities and know the feeling of complete possession.  One look from him promised a complete transformation and I was ready. 

From the very first moment that I laid eyes on the sexy and mysterious Jake Meyers, I knew that he would change me forever.  There was something dark and dangerous in those beautiful blue eyes, but I was powerless to resist. He became my obsession and I accepted every opportunity to satisfy my desperate, irresistible desire for him.

Everything about us was shameful and wrong, but I knew going in that he was a man who refused to be loved. I tried hard to remind my heart of why I was there…with him, allowing him to take from me all that he needed until I had surrendered completely.

* * *

Enter into the shocking world of erotic domination where the rules of love are broken night after night.

Surrender is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Published: Wet Ink Publishing on
ISBN: 9781497738256
List price: $2.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Surrender: Dominated By The Billionaire (Guilty Pleasures...
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.
scribd