The Errant Ricochet
0% of The Errant Ricochet completed


From the Publisher

Before Paul Mark Tag discovered his niche writing thrillers, he honed his storytelling craft by penning short stories. This medley includes fourteen of Paul's favorites, written over a period of five years.

Expect to experience a range of emotions as you page through this engaging and eclectic collection. You'll feel the trepidation of two boys delivering Christmas cookies to their scary neighbor in "The Curious Miss Crabtree." You'll wonder if six-year-old Mary's girlfriends-who visit at night!-are real or imaginary in "Mary's Secret." You'll recognize the conflict of feeling different in "A Matter of Honor," as an immigrant accepts his heritage. In "Double Exposure," you'll indulge in the curiosity and resolve of a spunky teenager who's been told she's always been too smart for her own good. Her instinct to investigate draws her into a neighborhood mystery. And "The Long Walk Home," at only 128 words long, will touch your deepest emotions.

These stories, many previously published, will warm your heart, keep you on the edge of your seat, and make you cry. The book's crowning jewel, "The Errant Ricochet: Max Raeburn's Legacy," will induce you to do all three.

Published: iUniverseBooks on
ISBN: 9780595610013
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for The Errant Ricochet: Max Raeburn's Legacy by Paul Tag
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.