Book 2 in the Faith, Love, and Fried Chicken Serial Novel.

It's autumn in Twain, Georgia. Jaycee has herself a new job and with it, a new problem. Is it something bug spray can fix? Dash is struggling with more than just the reality of the pain from his injury. Could Jaycee be hiding something from him? The pumpkins are ripe on the vine and the pecans are ready to be shelled. Come spend Thanksgiving week in this southern series as Jaycee finds love.

Volume 1, Summer available now.
Volume 2, Fall available now.
Volume 3, Winter available now.
Volume 4, Spring coming soon.

Published: Laura J. Marshall on
ISBN: 9781501422423
List price: $0.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Fall, Volume 2 (Serial Novel) by Laura J. Marshall
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.