Deception
0% of Deception completed
NOT AVAILABLE

About

From the Publisher

Imam Mohammad abd Ibrahim was shaped by the Fall of the Ottoman Empire, the creation of Israel and the rise of the Islamic Republic of Iran. He comes up with a plan to place Islamic Leaders in Western Nations especially the United States while fermenting a war between Iran and Israel. A recruit of Ibrahim, Darryl Jeremiah Gant was given a college scholarship in exchange for converting to Wahhabi Islam and to someday become President of the United States. CIA Agent J.T. Vincent and a motley crew of Americans must thwart Imam Ibrahim before it is too late. Deception promises to be an explosive spy novel and political thriller which is told in the tradition of The Manchurian Candidate and The Da Vinci Code.
Published: Trafford on
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Deception
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews