Start Reading

Treasures Box Set

Length: 200 pages3 hours


This Box Set includes:
Captain Stevenson's Secret; In this first book of the series; A Diary of Treasures, a desperate sailor withstands the hardships of starvation and injury. Alone and stranded in the Pacific, he is unaware that the island was once famous for a pirate's treasure and a cabin boy. Discovering the remains of a man's tortured body complicates his hope of rescue as he learns that greater danger lay ahead.
Return To Stevenson's Isle; The foursome from Captain Stevenson's Secret return to search for treasure on Stevenson's Isle. What could possibly go wrong this time? The crew of the Sylvester find new challenges and a mystery as they make their way to the island in this second book of the series; A Diary of Treasures.
Stevenson's Reward; The noble foursome from Return To Stevenson's Isle become a crew of five as they search for another treasure in the south Pacific islands in this final book of the series; A Diary of Treasures.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.