Start Reading

Lord of Regrets

Length: 250 pages4 hours


Natasha Polinoff has always lived on the fringes of society. Without the constraints of the ton's expectations, she follows her heart and embarks on a passionate affair with a handsome young viscount. Thrown out of her home, she soon finds herself completely dependent on him…and pregnant.

Lord Marcus Templeton lives in the shadow of his late, profligate father, and under the vice-like control of his grandfather, the Earl of Landsdowne. Marcus finds peace in the arms of the beautiful, kind, and completely unmarriagable Natasha––until their love conflicts with fulfilling the obligations of his inheritance. His unreasonable demands send Natasha running into the dark of a cold, London night.

Five long years have passed and Natasha has settled into a new, quiet life with her young daughter. But Marcus never gave up his search for her and he will do anything, even blackmail, to have her back…this time as his wife.

Each book in the Group of Eight series is STANDALONE:
* Lord of Regrets
* Lady of Intrigue

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.