If...Then: A collection of erotic romance stories by Emerald by Emerald - Read Online
0% of If...Then completed



In these tales of sizzling erotic romance, deep affection and the warmth of familiarity underlie the erotic connection between longtime lovers. “The Plant on the Mantel” explores the unexpected implications of a generations-past affair on a young married couple. “Honey Changes Everything” finds Kim wondering how to lead her husband out of his state of despair upon losing his job; inspiration comes when breakfast in bed serves up more than just pancakes. And “If…” and “…Then” examine what happens when Valerie finds herself intensely attracted to someone other than her boyfriend—and what he does when he finds out.

Two original stories (“Soft and Gray” and “Shattered Angels”) join the eight previously published tales in this collection. If…Then is a testament to the scorching eroticism that can so seamlessly subsist with long-term romance.

Published: 1001 Nights Press on
ISBN: 9781502261892
List price: $2.99
Availability for If...Then: A collection of erotic romance stories
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.


Book Preview

If...Then - Emerald

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1