Start Reading

The WereCat (The Tommy Black Shifter Series, #2)

Length: 47 pages28 minutes


The WereCat contains two new sexy gay adventure stories in The Tommy Black Shifter Series.

Story 1: The DILF
After moving into an enormous abandoned house, shifter Tommy Black notices his muscular, rich new neighbor. Tommy shifts into different animals just to get a closer look as the neighbor comes home sweaty and pumped from gym. What Tommy doesn’t know is that his new hot neighbor has noticed him as well.

Story 2: The Other Shifter
Tommy decides to test his own limits as a shifter by learning to shift into a blackbird. While flying for the first time, Tommy is drawn to an animal running in an open field. Soon he discovers that this isn’t just any ordinary beast… and that this discovery is about to change his life forever.

The Boy Who Cried Wolf (The Final Book) - Out Now!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.