Start Reading

Phoenix in Obsidian: The Eternal Champion Sequence 2

208 pages2 hours


The second legendary instalment of the classic Erekosë trilogy by the master of fantasy Michael Moorcock, all reissued by Titan Books.

First published in 1970, The Silver Warriors is a classic staple of the sword and sorcery genre, followed by The Dragon in the Sword, and preceded by The Eternal Champion.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.