Start Reading

Heavenly Worship And The Sealed Book: Seventh Book in Series “Revelation: Transition To New Era”

12 pages10 minutes


Revelation chapter 4 begins with, “Come up here, and I will show you what must take place after this . . . and there before me was a throne in heaven with someone sitting on it . . . Surrounding the throne were twenty-four other thrones, and seated on them were twenty-four elders” Rev 4:1b, 2 and 4a.

God is speaking to John (the apostle) throughout the book of Revelation. Apparently God is using words and symbols the reader (or listener) can decipher using words and symbols used in the Bible prior to the book of Revelation. Therefore this ebook explores where and how these words are used in other parts of the Bible; to give further insight as to the message being conveyed.

Revelation chapter 5 begins with, “Then I saw in the right hand of him who sat on the throne a scroll with writing on both sides and sealed with seven seals" Rev 5:1. The Word of God is a sealed book--if it does not change our view of God's creation and our place in it. Soon God will get our attention--and His Word will be unsealed!

This ebook is a bridge between the “The Key of David,” the sixth ebook in this series and the opening of the seals in “The Apocalypse," the eighth ebook in this series.

The books in the “Revelation: Transition to New Era” Series currently include:
1. Revelation: Transition to a New Era
2. Letters to the Churches
4. Churches: Part Good, Part Bad
5. Bad Churches
6. The Key of David
7. Heavenly Worship And The Sealed Book (This ebook)
8. The Apocalypse: 7 seals Including 4 Horsemen
Other books will be included when they become available.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.