• book

From the Publisher

For fans of Barry Eisler, Robert Ludlum, and Clive Cussler.

The deadliest weapon against mankind has been unleashed!

CIA operative, Ridley Fox, never stopped hunting his fiancée's killers--a weapons consortium called The Arms Of Ares. When Fox follows a lead to one of their top-secret bioweapons facilities in Chechnya, he barely escapes alive. However, he's learned that Ares has weaponized a hyper-deadly microbe called Pandora. The trail leads Fox to Tokyo, where he teams up with an old flame and fellow operative, Nita Parris. Aside from Ares, they must contend with rogue agents who'll stop at nothing to get Pandora. This throws Fox and Parris into a deadly game of spy vs spy, as they must rely on each other to locate Pandora. For if it's unleashed, it could mean the end of humanity.

Published: Russell Brooks on
ISBN: 9780986751318
List price: $5.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Pandora's Succession: Ridley Fox/Nita Parris Spy Series, #1
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Related Articles

TIME
2 min read

Action Calendar

THE TAKE Nov. 18 Game of Thrones’ Richard Madden plays a Paris-based pickpocket trapped in a terrorist plot after stealing a bag that, unluckily for him, explodes soon after he discards it. Idris Elba’s rule-bending CIA agent, realizing his target is small fry, teams up with the petty thief on a mission to expose a grand scheme of corruption. Originally scheduled for last February, the film’s release was pushed back after the Paris attacks in November 2015. ALLIED Nov. 23 In this WW II–era romantic thriller, Marion Cotillard takes on several identities: French Resistance fighter, wife of
Bloomberg Businessweek
12 min read
Politics

The Spy Who Added Me on LinkedIn

Evgeny Buryakov woke up to a snowstorm. On the morning of Jan. 26, 2015, his modest brick home in the Bronx was getting the first inches of what would be almost a foot of powder, and Buryakov, the No. 2 executive at the New York branch of a Russian bank, decided to skip work and head around the corner to a grocery store to buy supplies for his family of four. As the 39-year-old Russian bundled into his winter gear and closed the front door of his house behind him, he didn’t realize he would never set foot in it again. Since the Buryakovs’ arrival in New York in August 2010, they had seemed li
Bloomberg Businessweek
3 min read
Politics

Trump Plays Six Degrees Of The Kgb

David Kocieniewski and Peter Robison After Donald Trump’s designated national security adviser, Michael Flynn, was fired as head of the Defense Intelligence Agency in 2014, he did what many former career government and military officials do: started his own consulting company, the Flynn Intel Group. He approached an array of cybersecurity firms and defense contractors. In early 2016 he began collaborating with a Massachusetts company called Brainwave Science, which is developing a technology it says can help law enforcement assess a subject’s honesty through brain scans. One of the company’s