Start Reading

Ossard's Shadow: The Ossard Series, #3

Ratings:
Length: 379 pages5 hours

Summary

What people are saying about The Ossard Series:

"I stayed up all night" - Sara Douglass

"A dark fantasy world that will suck you in" - The Newcastle Herald

"Brave... Innovative... Bold..." & "Recommended for readers of Robin Hobb, Sara Douglass & Fiona McIntosh" - Stefen Brazulaitis, reviewer and columnist, Australian Bookseller and Publisher Magazine

Ossard's Shadow is the third book in the Ossard Series and continues on from Ossard's Hope.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.