Start Reading
  • Create a List

The Way of the Passion

Length: 130 pages1 hour


Spend some time with Christ this Lent using these forty meditations on the passion—one for each Lenten day (except Sundays) from Ash Wednesday through Holy Saturday. The Way of the Passion: Forty Stations with Jesus expands on the traditional fourteen Stations of the Cross, taking a closer look at all of the events of Holy Week. Let these meditations help you explore Christ’s death in a deeper and more personal way, bringing you closer to him.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.